The Jaded Hearts Club Series

Jaded collage


The Jaded Hearts Club Series features stories where the main character is ambivalent regarding the ‘Happy Ever After’. Love isn’t elusive, it’s banging down the door, but they may not be ready to answer.

Jaded Hearts (TJHC 1) Jade decides to put love on hold, and start over in a new city after a lackluster engagement. Nobody puts Love in the corner and she soon finds not one but two sexy lovers who won’t take no for an answer. She learns that if you can’t make your own choices, life will make them for you.

Only Her Heart (TJHC 2 ) After being in the crossfire of too many secrets, Jade doesn’t know who to trust. As she continues to uncover the truth about the past, she realizes who really has her back. And her heart. COMING Summer 2013


An Intimate Deception ( TJHC 3 ) Detective Ryan Walsh has settled into a safe predictable life, when a blast from the past threatens to rock his world. Ali Hanson is a sexy siren known for her party girl persona and spending her daddy’s cash.  She is also his cousin’s ex. Ali holds the key to Ryan’s greatest pleasure and darkest secrets from his past. Saving her life may just destroy his own.

Illusionista ( TJHC 4 ) Angel and Vanessa want to become the next big thing in the music industry. Angel prides herself on being a chameleon, and with Vanessa’s feisty spirit she is certain they will go far. Using a hook up through Vanessa’s family, they have the opportunity they’ve always dreamed of. But one of them may have to pay the price of fame.

One thought on “The Jaded Hearts Club Series

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s