Blogger Book Fair – Meet Rain Ramey narrator of the Deck of Lies series!

Welcome to the Blogger Book Fair Ramey! Let’s get down to business.

 

What do you consider your greatest achievement?

I’d like to think it hasn’t happened yet!

What is your idea of perfect happiness?

Knowing who you are, and that who you are is more than your name.

What is your current state of mind?

Busy!

What is your most treasured possession?

An old ring that I wear every day.

What or who is the greatest love of your life?

You’ll have to find that out by reading my books!

What is your most marked characteristic?

I think people notice my hair first, most of the time. I always notice my size the most.

 When and where were you the happiest?

I was happy when I was on Sutton Street.

What is it that you most dislike?

Lies.

What is your greatest fear?

That there are still more skeletons waiting to be uncovered.

 Which living person do you most despise?

Something else you’ll have to find out when you read my story.

What is your greatest regret?

That I couldn’t figure out the truth soon enough to save someone who deserved it.

 Which talent would you most like to have?

I wish I could tell when people are lying to me!

 Where would you like to live?

I’d go back to Sutton Street if I could.

What is the quality you most like in a man?

Honesty

What is the quality you most like in a woman?

Honesty

What is the trait you most deplore in yourself?

I’m too impulsive.

What is the trait you most deplore in others?

Secrecy.

What do you most value in your friends?

Honesty!

Who is your favorite hero of fiction?

Maybe Sherlock Holmes!

One thought on “Blogger Book Fair – Meet Rain Ramey narrator of the Deck of Lies series!

Leave a Reply

