Jaded Hearts by Olivia Linden

Don’t miss my great interview with Sharon C. Cooper!

Sharon C. Cooper

author photoIt is with great pleasure that I welcome author Olivia Linden to my blog today! Olivia has stopped by to do an interview and to share one of her favorite scenes from her debut novel, Jaded Hearts. Join me in welcoming Olivia!

Okay Olivia, let’s get started.  What inspired you to write Jaded Hearts?

A friend read some of the chapters that I had written years ago, that were just collecting dust. She demanded more, and I ended up completing the book to supply her demands! lol

Lol! Friends do have a way of lighting a fire under us don’t they? So, did you always want to be a writer? If not, what else did you want to do?

I always loved writing, but when I was younger I wanted to be a teacher.

On your road to megastardom, what types of interesting or odd jobs have…

View original post 1,157 more words

Leave a Reply

