Girl Code! (And a secret of what else tastes like pizza!)

Every now and again I remember to appreciate the awesomeness that is THE INTERNET. My lastest tummy tickler is a little (Big on laughs) show called GIRL CODE. I thought guy code was funny, but I’m a “girl” so of course I think Girl Code is so much funnier. I don’t care how that sounds, as I have the right, as a woman, to say bitchy things a time or two (thousand). Anywhooo… I knew if I went to the alter of Google, and typed Girl Code in my search bar, that I would be rewarded. And I was. With little nuggets from Girl Code heaven. These are some of the reasons why I think this show is the grizzly bears growl. What? I’m allergic to cats!


2 thoughts on “Girl Code! (And a secret of what else tastes like pizza!)

Leave a Reply

